Contact Information


    
Title Name Email
General Info AIChE Chapter      aichechapter@ncsu.edu
President Lucas Wylie lbwylie@ncsu.edu
Vice President Elton Luong eluong@ncsu.edu
Treasurer Bradley Schmidt baschmid@ncsu.edu
Industry Relations Joseph Holder jrholder@ncsu.edu
Industry Relations Rosalynn Phan

rfphan@ncsu.edu

Secretary Jayme Currie jacurrie@ncsu.edu
Duke Energy Industry Liason Adam Helsel         Adam.Helsel@duke-energy.com                                     
Advisor Dr. Kim Roberts                   kdgoodwi@ncsu.edu
 

 


Find Us 

Engineering Building I, room 2019A
911 Partners Way
Raleigh, NC 27695


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AIChE Links:

Contact Us:

Shoot us an email:
aichechapter@ncsu.edu
Or find us in:
Engineering Building I, room 2019A
911 Partners Way
Raleigh, NC 27695

Our Sponsors Are:

  • Albemarle
  • ExxonMobil
  • Eastman
  • International Paper
  • Merck
  • WestRock
  • Syngenta
  • Lord Corporation
  • Corning